123 Street, NYC, US 0123456789 info@example.com

上海千花网,爱上海,上海419论坛 - Powered by Nanci Alec!


Jones Wins TFSA Volunteer of the Year Award

first_imgHeld at the Port Adelaide Football Club, the TFSA Awards Dinner was an opportunity for the Touch Football community to come together and celebrate the achievements and dedication of members and to enjoy each other’s company. Importantly, it also provided an opportunity for TFSA to say thanks to its members.There were six awards handed out throughout the night and a total of 17 candidates vying for this year’s awards. TFSA congratulates the following members who were rewarded for their outstanding contributions to Touch Football in South Australia:Kildare Reick Elite Scholarship Winners (for services and assistance to TFSA staff)Kelly Rowe and Ciaran BuckleySA Coach of the YearMick GraySA Referee of the YearDamien CarlsonAdministrator/Competition Coordinator of the YearBelinda Gibson (AUTC)Affiliate of the YearMt Gambier Touch AssociationTFSA Volunteer of the YearMark JonesThe evening also provided the opportunity to preview the current state league series and introduce each regions player’s to the community. The SA Heat National Touch League teams were also formally announced on the evening.last_img

Have any Question or Comment?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *